Mobile Council of Kadosh

Meets: January, March, June, November, December

7:00 P.M.



2009 Officers

 Commander Glenn A. Walker, 32° KCCH
1st Lt. Commander Brent Haller, 32° KCCH
2nd Lt. Commander Ronald Smith, 32° KCCH
Orator Shirley Gunnels, 32° KCCH
Treasurer Charles E. Hendrix, 33°
Secretary George W. Murrill, Jr., 33°
Almoner John E. Smith, 33°
Chancellor Michael Griffon, 32°
Master of Ceremonies Anthony Davis, 32°
Turcopolier Arley Hamilton, 32°
Draper Archir Miraldes, 32°
1st Deacon Lance Outerbridge, 32°
2nd Deacon Michael Smith, 32°
Bearer of Beauseant Woodie Dunagan, 32°
Bearer of White Standard Donald Henson, 32°
Bearer of Black Standard Charles Pace, 32°
Lt. of the Guard Scottie Streetman, 32°
Sentinel Edward White, 32°
Financial Trustee  Pat Wetzel, 33°

[Home] [Lodge of Perfection ] [Chapter of Rose Croix] [Consistory]
[KCCH] [Knights of St. Andrew] [Committees] [Upcoming Events] [Links]